Menu

2.0 Sample Applications

Tutorials & 2.0 Sample Apps > 2.0 Sample Applications

Code that builds on Linux or iOS will generally build on CircleCI 2.0. We’ve created several demo applications in various languages, so you can learn by example form an app written in the same laguage as your application. Each language listed below has an associated guide and public repository on GitHub. Fork them and follow along!

Language Guide Framework GitHub Repo Name
Android Gradle android-image
Android React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Clojure Luminus circleci-demo-clojure-luminus
Elixir Phoenix circleci-demo-elixir-phoenix
Go Go circleci-demo-go
iOS Xcode circleci-demo-ios
iOS React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Java Spring circleci-demo-java-spring
JavaScript React circleci-demo-javascript-express
JavaScript React Native circleci-demo-react-native
PHP Laravel circleci-demo-php-laravel
Python Django circleci-demo-python-django
Python Flask circleci-demo-python-flask
React Native React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Ruby and Rails Rails circleci-demo-ruby-rails

Supported Languages

  • Clojure (v1.2.0 and later)
  • Elixir (v1.2 and later)
  • Go (v1.7 and later)
  • Java (Java 8 and later)
  • JavaScript (Node.js 4 and later)
  • PHP (PHP 5 and later)
  • Python (Python 2 and later)
  • React Native
  • Ruby and Rails (Ruby 2 and later)

Build projects in C, C#, C++, Clojure, Elixir, Erlang, Go, Groovy, Haskell, Haxe, Java, JavaScript, Node.js, Perl, PHP, Python, Ruby, Rust, Scala and many more.