チュートリアル

お使いのプラットフォームに関連するチュートリアルを使用して、.circleci/config.yml でどのようなカスタマイズが可能かをご確認ください。

プラットフォーム ガイド Description
Linux プロジェクトのチュートリアル Flask を使用した Python プロジェクトを CircleCI 2.0 でビルドするためのセットアップについて、詳しく説明しています。
iOS プロジェクトのチュートリアル CircleCI 2.0 で iOS プロジェクトをセットアップする例をご紹介しています。
Android プロジェクトのチュートリアル CircleCI 2.0 で Android プロジェクトをセットアップする例をご紹介しています。
Windows プロジェクトのチュートリアル CircleCI 2.0 で .NET プロジェクトをセットアップする例をご紹介しています。

Sample projects with companion guides

Refer to the Sample Projects to get help with building the language and framework in which your application is written.

Language Guide Framework GitHub Repo Name
Android Gradle android-image
Android - React React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Clojure Luminus circleci-demo-clojure-luminus
Crystal Kemal circleci-demo-crystal
C - parallel-compile-circleci
Dart - circleci-demo-dart
Elixir Phoenix circleci-demo-elixir-phoenix
Go Go circleci-demo-go
Haskell Scotty circleci-demo-haskell
iOS Xcode circleci-demo-ios
iOS - React React Native circleci-demo-react-native
macOS MacOS circleci-demo-macos
Java Spring circleci-demo-java-spring
Java - Maven Maven circleci-demo-java-spring-tree-maven
JavaScript React circleci-demo-javascript-react-app
NodeJS - JavaScript React circleci-demo-javascript-express
PHP Laravel circleci-demo-php-laravel
Python Django circleci-demo-python-django
Python walkthrough Flask circleci-demo-python-flask
React Native React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Ruby and Rails Rails circleci-demo-ruby-rails
Scala sbt sample-scala
Windows .NET circleci-demo-windows
Windows Visual C++ HelloVCSuite-Cloud for circleci.com
HelloVCSuite-Server for on-premises

Sample workflows

Workflow Example GitHub Repo
Parallel parallel-jobs
Sequential sequential-branch-filter
Fan-in / Fan-out fan-in-fan-out
Workspace Forwarding workspace-forwarding

CircleCI public repos

GitHub Repo Description config.yml link
circleci-docs A static website generated by Jekyll for CircleCI documentation. .circleci/config.yml
circleci frontend Mirror of the code that is running CircleCI’s frontend. .circleci/config.yml
circleci-images Contains the official set of images that CircleCI maintains. .circleci/config.yml
circleci image-builder Uses Docker for building container images. .circleci/config.yml

See also

Use the Hello World document and sample config.yml files to start configuring your build.

Document Description
Hello World Simple steps to get started with a config.yml file template for an app that prints Hello World.
Sample config.yml Files Four sample config.yml files using concurrent Workflows, sequential Workflows, fan-in/fan-out Workflows, and building Linux and iOS in one configuration file.


Help make this document better

This guide, as well as the rest of our docs, are open-source and available on GitHub. We welcome your contributions.