Search Results for ""

Tutorials

Use the tutorial associated with your platform to learn about the customization that is possible in a .circleci/config.yml.

Tutorials

Platform Guide Description
Linux Project Tutorial Complete walkthrough of setting up a Python project with Flask to build with CircleCI 2.0.
iOS Project Tutorial Full example of setting up an iOS project in CircleCI 2.0.
Android Project Tutorial Full example of setting up an Android project in CircleCI 2.0.

Sample Apps with Companion Guides

Refer to the Sample Apps to get help with building the language and framework in which your application is written.

Language in which your App is written Framework GitHub Repo Name
Android Gradle android-image
Android React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Clojure Luminus circleci-demo-clojure-luminus
Crystal Kemal circleci-demo-crystal
Elixir Phoenix circleci-demo-elixir-phoenix
Go Go circleci-demo-go
Haskell Scotty circleci-demo-haskell
iOS Xcode circleci-demo-ios
iOS React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Java Spring circleci-demo-java-spring
JavaScript React Native circleci-demo-react-native
NodeJS - JavaScript React circleci-demo-javascript-express
PHP Laravel circleci-demo-php-laravel
Python Django circleci-demo-python-django
Python Flask circleci-demo-python-flask
React Native React Native circleci-demo-react-native
Ruby and Rails Rails circleci-demo-ruby-rails
Scala sbt sample-scala

Sample Workflows

Workflow Example GitHub Repo
Parallel parallel-jobs
Sequential sequential-branch-filter
Fan-in / Fan-out fan-in-fan-out
Workspace Forwarding workspace-forwarding

CircleCI Public Repos

GitHub Repo Description config.yml link
circleci-docs A static website generated by Jekyll for CircleCI documentation. .circleci/config.yml
circleci frontend Mirror of the code that is running CircleCI’s frontend. .circleci/config.yml
circleci-images Contains the official set of images that CircleCI maintains. .circleci/config.yml
circleci image-builder Uses Docker for building container images. .circleci/config.yml

See Also

Use the Hello World document and sample config.yml files to start configuring your build.

Document Description
Hello World Simple steps to get started with a config.yml file template for an app that prints Hello World.
Sample config.yml Files Four sample config.yml files using parallel Workflows, sequential Workflows, fan-in/fan-out Workflows, and building Linux and iOS in one configuration file.